Skip navigation Splash

2018 Program Schedule

Date Event Location
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Health Empowerment Tour
Pop-Up EmPOWERment Walk
Columbia, South Carolina
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Asthma Town Hall Meeting
American Lung Association
Hunter Elementary School
2400 North Front Street
Philadelphia, PA 19133
Wednesday – Saturday,
May 16 – 19, 2018
Health Disparities Conference Loews Hotel
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Lung Force Walk Expo Headhouse Square
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Healthy Hoops Pop-Up
@ Healthy Lungs
Brooklyn Middle School
1150 Michigan Avenue NE
Washington, DC
Wednesday – Thursday,
June 13 – 14, 2018
Healthy Hoops Tampa Jamboree Grind Time Athletics Facility
2526 West Sligh Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
Friday, June 15, 2018 Mini Healthy Hoops Tampa w/Dreamcatchers Camp University Area CDC
14013 North 22nd Street
Tampa, FL 33613
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Healthy Hoops Tampa University Area CDC
14013 North 22nd Street
Tampa, FL 33613
July/August 2018 Health Empowerment Tour Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Health Empowerment Tour Stop #1 Rockhill, South Carolina
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Healthy Hoops Kentucky Louisville, Kentucky
Monday, October 8, 2018 Healthy Hoops Lancaster Lancaster Rec Center
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Health Empowerment Tour Stop #2 Columbia, South Carolina
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Health Empowerment Tour Stop #3 Beaufort, South Carolina
Monday, November 12, 2018 Healthy Hoops Delaware PAL-Wilmington
3707 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
December 2018 Healthy Hoops Coaches Workshop-
Middle Schools
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania